MY CART: £0.00

Home / English Books / All English Books / Eileen Garrett - Volume Three
Eileen Garrett - Volume Three

Eileen Garrett - Volume Three

By: Eillen Garrett

In stock

Size Guide Delivery & Returns


ISBN 9781905961474

This edition 2020, 517 pages, 1 picture, paperback.

This volume includes two books:

Beyond the Five Senses - 1957.
Life is the Healer - 1957.

Eileen Garrett was an outstanding medium and therefore, deserves to be remembered. She was also a prolific writer, publishing about a dozen books. This volume contains two books, one edited by Eileen and the other written by her, both published in 1957.
Whilst Beyond the Five Senses was only edited by Eileen it is a subject she had a great interest in: the paranormal. The book is a collection of reports by many of the leading paranormal investigators of that era. The second book, Life is the Healer, is Eileen's own views on healing and how to live a healthy life. As the third volume in this collection these two books add to our understand of Eileen Garret, her life and her beliefs.

I hope you enjoy reading these books as much as I have; Eileen Garrett certainly qualifies as an outstanding medium, psychic and paranormal investigator.

  • You may also like
  • Recently viewd